Locations & Contact

library (1).png
library (2).png

Main Branches

North

Thibodaux Branch

705 West Fifth Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
P:  (985) 447-4119
F:  (985) 449-4128
thibodaux@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  9 AM - 7 PM
Fri - Sat:  9 AM - 1 PM
Sun:  Closed

Central

Lockport Branch

720 Crescent Avenue
Lockport, LA 70374
P:  (985) 532-3158
F:  (985) 532-0270
lockport@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  9 AM - 7 PM
Fri - Sat:  9 AM - 1 PM
Sun:  Closed

South

scan0023.jpg

South Lafourche Branch

16241 East Main Street
Cut Off, LA 70345
P:  (985) 632-7140
F:  (985) 632-4963
southlafourche@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:

Currently Closed Due
to Hurricane Ida

Satellite Branches

North

scan0016.jpg

Choctaw Branch

1887 Choctaw Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
P:  (985) 633-6453
F:  (985) 633-8873
choctaw@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri - Sun:  Closed

 

scan0015.jpg

Raceland Branch

177 Recreation Drive
Raceland, LA 70394
P:  (985) 537-6875
F:  (985) 537-2292
raceland@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri - Sun:  Closed

 

Central

scan0013.jpg

Bayou Blue Branch

198 Mazerac Street
Houma, LA 70364
P:  (985) 580-0634
F:  (985) 580-9640
bayoublue@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri - Sun:  Closed

 

Gheens Branch

153 N. Leon Street
Gheens, LA 70355
P:  (985) 532-2288
F:  (985) 532-2288
gheens@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri - Sun:  Closed

 

South

Larose Branch

305 East Fifth Street
Larose, LA 70373
P:  (985) 693-3336
F:  (985) 693-3978
larose@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Thu:  8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri - Sun:  Closed

 

scan0019.jpg

Golden Meadow Branch

1403 North Bayou Drive
Golden Meadow, LA 70357
P:  (985) 475-5660
F:  (985) 475-4517
goldenmeadow@lafourche.org

Hours of Operation:

Currently Closed Due

to Hurricane Ida

Live Chat

Do you need help?  Our staff are available through Live Chat to assist you with all of your library needs!  Chat with us below. 
If no staff members are currently available to assist you, you can send us an email or message us on Facebook.